ANSATTE I

ADMINISTRASJONEN

Inge Mardahl

Inge Mardahl

Daglig leder

Tlf: 414 11 414
E-post: inge.mardahl@sbmaler.no

Per Kristian Kværnberg

Per Christian Kværnberg

Avdelingsleder Prosjekt

Telefon: 982 35 667
E-post: per.kvarnberg@sbmaler.no

Frank Husby

Frank Husby

Avdelingsleder Service

Telefon: 950 71 585
E-post: frank.husby@sbmaler.no

Lena Haugnes

Lena Haugnes

Kvalitet- og systemansvarlig

Telefon: 920 28 244
E-post: lena.haugnes@sbmaler.no

Tove Finneide

Tove Finneide

Regnskap og lønn

Telefon: 920 65 863
E-post: tove.finneide@sbmaler.no

Clas Jøran Lundhaug

Clas Jøran Lundhaug

Serviceleder forsikring

Telefon: 926 01 796
E-post: clas.lundhaug@sbmaler.no

LOKALE

AVDELINGSLEDERE

Vidar_Mitchell_845X884

VIDAR MITCHELL

Innherred

Tlf: 979 48 887
E-post: vidar.mitchell@sbmaler.no

Espen_Myrvang_845X884

Espen Myrvang

Stjørdal

Telefon: 915 20 039
E-post: espen.myrvang@sbmaler.no

Jon_Magne_Ronsberg_845X884

Jon Magne Rønsberg

Orkland

Telefon: 992 74 001
E-post: jon.ronsberg@sbmaler.no